Back to site

"Life Underneath" LP

Image of "Life Underneath" LP


The second full length album by The Young Leaves, entitled "Life Underneath". Pressed on blue vinyl, limited to 300 copies on Drunken Sailor Records. Released in January 2011. FFO: Archers of Loaf, Dinosaur Jr., Husker Du, and Superchunk etc.


1.) Scumbag
2.) Boot to the Face
3.) How Badly Do Things Suck Right Now?
4.) Hey Man (Backup Plan)
5.) Sleepyhead
6.) Last Laugh
7.) Ugly Line
8.) Call Me Cal
9.) The Basement Song
10.) Life Underneath